Various Artists - X-Tra Wicked: Bobby Digital Reggae Anthology [2LP] - UrbanVinylStore

Various Artists - X-Tra Wicked: Bobby Digital Reggae Anthology [2LP]

Digital B became the ruling production house in the musical revolution that swept through Jamaica from the mid-80's onwards with a lethal selection of dancehall weapons and chartbusting reggae hits. X-Tra Wicked gathers many of his best-ever productions from those heady times when specialist stores were awash with 7'' singles, freshly arrived from Jamaica, and reggae music was once more on the rise.

01 Inaculator - By Daddy Lizard
02 Little Sound Boy - By Johnny Osbourne
03 Dem Bow - By Shabba Ranks
04 Wicked In Bed - By Shabba Ranks
05 Tek Him - By Mad Cobra
06 Sweet Jamaica - By Tony Rebel
01 Sitting In The Back Seat - By Glen Ricks
02 Play Play Girl - By Johnny Osbourne
03 Substitute Lover - By Half Pint
04 Missing You Now - By Sanchez (Korea)
05 Hold On To Your Love - By Garnett Silk & Jimmy Riley
06 Are You Gonna Say It - By Singing Melody
01 Set Me Free - By Gregory Isaacs & Ninjaman
02 Bless Me - By Garnett Silk
03 Original Full Up - By Leroy Sibbles & Beenie Man
04 Carpenter - By Pinchers
05 No Threat - By Cocoa Tea
06 Gun Jezebel - By Terror Fabulous
01 How Them Flex - By Cocoa Tea & President Brown
02 Everything Is Everything - By Carlton Coffie
03 Bawl Fire - By Capleton
04 Never Gonna Give Jah Up - By Sugar Minott
05 Country Roads - By Morgan Heritage
06 Solid As A Rock - By Sizzla