Various Artists - Sharp Objects: Music From The HBO Limited Series (So - UrbanVinylStore

Various Artists - Sharp Objects: Music From The HBO Limited Series (Soundtrack) [2LP] (Black vinyl)

Entertainment One has announced the release of ''Sharp Objects (Music from the HBO Limited Series),'' the soundtrack and musical companion to the groundbreaking summer mini-series crime drama starring Amy Adams as Camille Preaker, a troubled reporter returning home to an equally troubled assignment. Like the smash limited series and companion soundtrack for HBO's ''Big Little Lies'' the ''Sharp Objects'' series benefited greatly from the vision of director Jean-Marc Vallee and the Emmy Award-winning music supervision of Susan Jacobs, all drawn from the original Gillian Flynn novel of the same name.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Dance and Angela - By Franz Waxman
02 Cupcake Kitty Curls (ft. The Rooster Incorporated) - By Mark Batson
03 Glance Backwards (Dance and Angela Jean-Phi Goncalves Remix) - By Jeffrey Brodsky
04 Dance and Angela (Trip-Hop Version) - By Jean-Phi Goncalves
05 Small Town Heroes - By Hurray for the Riff Raff

01 I Love My Momma - By Snoop Dogg
02 Through The Morning, Through The Night - By Alison Krauss & Robert Plant
03 Mama's Gonna Give You Love - By Emily Wells

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A Side B

01 Can't Take My Eyes Off You - By Engelbert Humperdinck
02 Concerto in D Minor (After Alessandro Marcello), BWV 974: II. Adagio - By Alexandra Streliski
03 The Little Red Rooster - By Willie Dixon

01 Pa'lante - By Hurray for the Riff Raff
02 Tumbling Lights - By The Acid
03 Come Down - By Sylvan Esso