Various Artists - High Fidelity (Soundtrack) [2LP] (15th Anniversary, - UrbanVinylStore

Various Artists - High Fidelity (Soundtrack) [2LP] (15th Anniversary, feats. Velvet Underground, Bob Dylan, Jack Black, etc.) (Vinyl)

Original soundtrack to the film ''High Fidelity'' (15th Anniversary) 2-disc 12''

Track Listing
A1. Thirteenth Floor Elevators, The - You're Gonna Miss Me 2:28
A2. Kinks, The - Everybody's Gonna Be Happy 2:18
A3. John Wesley Harding - I'm Wrong About Everything 3:36
A4. Velvet Underground, The - Oh! Sweet Nuthin' 7:27
B1. Love - Always See Your Face 3:21
B2. Bob Dylan - Most Of The Time 5:03
B3. Sheila Nicholls - Fallen For You 3:16
B4. Beta Band, The - Dry The Rain 6:05
C1. Elvis Costello & The Attractions - Shipbuilding 4:53
C2. Smog - Cold Blooded Old Times 4:12
C3. Jack Black - Let's Get It On 4:27
D1. Stereolab - Lo Boob Oscillator 6:36
D2. Royal Trux - Inside Game 3:42
D3. Velvet Underground, The - Who Loves The Sun 2:46
D4. Stevie Wonder - I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) 4:51