Various Artists - Company (Original Broadway Cast Recording) [LP] (180 - UrbanVinylStore

Various Artists - Company (Original Broadway Cast Recording) [LP] (180 Gram) (Vinyl)

Company marked the emergence of Stephen Sondheim as the premier composer-lyricist of his generation. It established a creative relationship between Sondheim and producer-director Harold Prince that culminated in some of the best works seen on Broadway in the ensuing years. This is the first vinyl reissue of this album cut from the original stereo master tapes by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound and pressed and plated at RTI. Housed in a Stoughton old style ''tip-on'' jacket.

Side A
1. Company,
2. The Little Things You Do Together,
3. Sorry-Grateful,
4. You Could Drive a Person Crazy,
5. Have I Got a Girl For You,
6. Someone Is Waiting,
7. Another Hundred People,
8. Getting Married Today,
9. Dainty June and Her Farmboys
Side B
1. Side by Side by Side / What Would We Do Without You?,
2. Poor Baby,
3. Tick-Tock,
4. Barcelona,
5. The Ladies Who Lunch,
6. Being Alive,
7. Finale