Various Artists - American Graffiti (Soundtrack) [2LP] (41 Original Hi - UrbanVinylStore

Various Artists - American Graffiti (Soundtrack) [2LP] (41 Original Hits) (Vinyl)

Take a trip down memory lane with ''41 Original Hits from the Soundtrack of American Graffiti'', the official 1973 soundtrack album of the film American Graffiti composed of hits songs from the'50s and early '60s music. This classic soundtrack has been certified triple platinum and is still a fan favorite today. 1.(We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock, 2.Sixteen Candles, 3.Runaway, 4.Why Do Fools Fall In Love?, 5.That'll Be The Day, 6.Fanny Mae, 7.At The Hop, 8.She's So Fine, 9.The Stroll, 10.See You In September 1.Since I Don't Have You, 2.Chantilly Lace [Single Version], 3.Teen Angel, 4.Crying In The Chapel, 5.A Thousand Miles Away, 6.Heart And Soul, 7.Green Onions, 8.Only You (And You Alone), 9.Goodnight, It's Time To Go, 10.All Summer Long