UFO - Phenomenon [2LP] (Deluxe Edition) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

UFO - Phenomenon [2LP] (Deluxe Edition) (Vinyl)

UFO are widely regarded as one of the UK's best hard rock acts and this year (their final one) are celebrating their 50th year in existence with their final world tour. Phenomenon was the bands debut for Chrysalis and was a departure from the bands previous Space Rock sound to a Heavier rock style. This was also the debut for Michael Schenker who was going to have a major influence on the band in years to come. It was produced by Leo Lyons at Morgan Studios and contains some of the bands biggest rock anthems in Doctor Doctor and Rock Bottom. This set has been newly remastered from the original analog production masters by Andy Pearce with new sleeve notes by Martin Hann - and includes live recordings from their 1974 Electric Ballroom gig in Atlanta. The band are currently on a 50th Anniversary World Tour which sees them playing into 2020.They kick off the US tour 9th October. Track List: Too Young To Know / Crystal Light / Doctor Doctor / Space Child / Rock Bottom / Oh My / Time On My Hands / Built For Comfort / Lipstick Traces / Queen Of The Deep Electric Ballroom 05/11/1974 - Oh My [Live] / Doctor Doctor [Live] / Built For Comfort [Live] / Give Her The Gun [Live] / Cold Turkey [Live] / Space Child [Live] / Rock Bottom [Live] / Prince Kujuku [Live]


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Too Young To Know
02 Crystal Light
03 Doctor Doctor (2019 Remaster)
04 Space Child
05 Rock Bottom (2019 Remaster)

01 Oh My
02 Time On My Hands
03 Built For Comfort
04 Lipstick Traces
05 Queen Of The Deep

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A Side B

01 Oh My (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)
02 Doctor Doctor (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)
03 Built For Comfort (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)
04 Give Her The Gun (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)
05 Cold Turkey (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)

01 Space Child (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)
02 Rock Bottom (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)
03 Prince Kujuku (Live in Atlanta - 5th November 1974)