Ten Years After - Naturally Live [CD] (jewelcase) - UrbanVinylStore

Ten Years After - Naturally Live [CD] (jewelcase)

On September 6, the legendary BluesRock band Ten Years After will release a new live album. 'Naturally Live' was recorded on March 24, 2018 at the HsD Museumkeller in Erfurt (Germany) during the tour that followed the release of their most recent studio album 'A Sting In The Tale'.

As well as original members Ric Lee and Chick Churchill, the band features Bass Icon Colin Hodgkinson and multi-award winning Guitarist/Vocalist Marcus Bonfanti. This line-up was also responsible for 'A Sting In The Tale' that was released 50 years after the release of their eponymous debut album in 1967.

1. Land Of The Vandals
2. One Of These Days
3. Hear Me Calling
4. I'd Love To Change The World
5. Silverspoon Lady
6. Last Night Of The Bottle
7. Portable People
8. Don't Want You Woman
9. Losing The Dogs
10. 50,000 Miles Beneath My Brain
11. I Say Yeah*
12. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
13. I'm Going Home
14. Ric Lee Introducing TYA