Tek & Figub - The Everyday Headnod Instrumentals (LP) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Tek & Figub - The Everyday Headnod Instrumentals (LP) (Vinyl)

Limited vinyl LP pressing. Instrumental version of The Everyday Headnod album. Shortly before Back To The Boom, there was The Everyday Headnod, an album produced by Figub Brazlevic, and written by Teknical Development. IS. With no structure to the creative process, this LP is a prime example of exercising the moment. Something from nothing, a meeting of styles, a variation of creative skills. The Everyday Headnod, another art of expression, another journey with Tek and Figub. During the time of recording, Figub introduces JuJu Rogers and Tek. A song originally sited as a feature matured into a mass collaboration of songs to form the Back To The Boom LP. Seven days later Enter the Man Of Booom... Now the loop returns back to the beginning, and we press play on what rested before the Boom dropped. During the lock down period, we would briefly take a listen and understand this LP was still relevant and changing nothing, except to add the contributions of Noritsu, Christmaz, Bad FX, Tesla, Rob Really and Mic Donet. The final result now presented is The Everyday Headnod.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Intro
  2. Ninjaz in the Mist
  3. Till the Beat Won't Stop
  4. We Are Hiphop
  5. The Still Picture
  6. Beyond the Drums
  7. Gang of Trees
  8. The Afterlife
  9. Too Many Pictures
  10. 3 Wonderers
  11. The Everyday Headnod
  12. Alone at the Broken Home
  13. Wild Flowers (The Musical)
  14. A Monkey Called Nature
  15. Poetry Is Movin'