Tegan And Sara - Hey, I'm Just Like You [LP] - UrbanVinylStore

Tegan And Sara - Hey, I'm Just Like You [LP]

Tegan and Sara's 13-year career has seen them build an avid global following of fans and fellow musicians alike. Their unique ability to bridge the pop and indie worlds has allowed their music to cross all traditional boundaries of genre, from being covered by The White Stripes to collaborating with superstar DJs such as Tiesto and David Guetta. Having sold nearly 1 million career albums and toured with acts from The Killers to Neil Young, Tegan and Sara have now released their seven studio albums as internationally-celebrated songwriters, performers, and artists.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Hold My Breath Until I Die
02 Hey, I'm Just Like You
03 I'll Be Back Someday
04 Don't Believe the Things They Tell You (They Lie)
05 Hello, I'm Right Here
06 I Don't Owe You Anything

01 I Know I'm Not the Only One
02 Please Help Me
03 Keep Them Close 'Cause They Will Fuck You Too
04 We Don't Have Fun When We're Together Anymore
05 You Go Away and I Don't Mind
06 All I Have to Give the World is Me