Teebs - AV - Estr Outtakes/Remixes (Black Vinyl EP) LP - UrbanVinylStore

Teebs - AV - Estr Outtakes/Remixes (Black Vinyl EP) LP

This new twelve song vinyl-only album by Teebs represents a collection of ideas from 2014-2015 that was previously spread out between his works both in the visual world and through music label Brainfeeder. "AV - ESTR OUTTAKES/REMIXES" [HNR49] contains music heretofore released only on cassette format in 2014, plus new songs recorded circa creation of his "ESTARA" album, and three remixes that came about organically during that time from Co. Fee, Odd Nosdam & Hominidæ. The album serves as a recap of two of Teebs most extensive projects to date in the form of unreleased or virtually unheard music. Only a strict 750 qty 12" vinyl records will be available for sale (no digital format will be released), with 400 qty of classic heavy black wax, plus another 350 qty pressed on striking red translucent vinyl. Each album is housed in a hand-screenprinted cardboard record jacket featuring new art by Teebs. Small quantities of limited-edition hand-painted covers, as well as bundle packs featuring collectible items and more will also be available exclusively through Teebs personal website.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I'm on a Beach
  2. Decades (FT. Yuk)
  3. GRXXXVS (FT. Sofie Fatoubetchi)
  4. The Yellow Cover (FT. Ages)
  5. S P C D / There's a Watermelon in My Pocket
  6. Sachi's Chords
  7. Sotm (Sans Drums)
  8. Gratitude
  9. Gratitude (Co. Fee Remix)
  10. Red Curbs Loop (Homidae Remix)
  11. Window Chimes (Nosdam's Remix)
  12. 5 Count Finale