Stray Cats - 40 [LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Stray Cats - 40 [LP] (Vinyl)

All revved up and red hot, The STRAY CATS are back!

Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals) - original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio are celebrating their 40th anniversary in 2019 with a new album and tour. The multi-million selling band with such smashes as ''Runaway Boys,'' ''Rock This Town,'' ''Stray Cat Strut'', and ''(She's) Sexy + 17,'' have titled the album '40'. Marking their first new album in 26 years, the dozen original songs on '40' were recorded at Blackbird Studios in Nashville, TN.

1. Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)
2. Rock It Off
3. I've Got Love If You Want It
4. Cry Danger
5. I Attract Trouble
6. Three Time's A Charm
7. That's Messed Up
8. When Nothing's Going Right
9. Desperado
10. Mean Pickin' Mama
11. I'll Be Looking Out For You
12. Devil Train