Statik Selektah - Lucky 7 (2XLP) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Statik Selektah - Lucky 7 (2XLP) (Vinyl)

Statik Selektah is a renowned DJ and Producer based in NYC, born and raised in Boston. Statik hosts a weekly radio show on Sirius / XM Shade 45 every Thursday from 8pm to 12am. Statik has produced recent tracks for Eminem (Detroit vs Everybody), Joey Bada$$, Action Bronson, Danny Brown, Royce Da 5'9" and Dej Loaf. In 2014, Statik Selektah released his album, 'What Goes Around', which has scanned over 10,000 units worldwide. He is now prepping 'Lucky 7' for a July 7th release. Lucky 7 features original songs from Joey Bada$$, Black Thought of the Roots, Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, Big K. R. I. T. , J. Cole, Royce Da 5'9," Bun B, Hannibal Buress, Sean Price, Smif N Wessun, Buckshot, Young M. A, Bodega Bamz, Skyzoo, Mick Jenkins, A$AP Twelvvy, Your Old Droog, Jared Evan, Elle Varner, CJ Fly and Kirk Knight of Pro Era & more.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Intro (feat. Hannibal Buress)
  2. Another Level (feat. Rapsody)
  3. Beautiful Life (feat. Action Bronson and Joey Bada$$)
  4. Hood Boogers (feat. Your Old Droog and Chauncy Sherod)
  5. The Locker Room (feat. Dave East)
  6. In The Wind (feat. Joey Bada$$, Big K.R.I.T andChauncy Sherod)
  7. Crystal Clear (feat. Royce Da 5'9)
  8. How U Feel (feat. Mick Jenkins)
  9. Murder Game (feat. Smif N Wessun, Young M.A. and Buckshot)
  10. Gentlemen (feat. Illa Ghee, Sean Price and Fame of M.O.P.)
  11. Bodega! (feat. Bodega Bamz)
  12. The Trophy Room (feat. Skyzoo, Ea$y Money and Domo Genesis)
  13. Sucker Free (feat. JFK)
  14. Wall Flowers (feat. Your Old Droog, Termanology and Lord Sear)
  15. Top Tier (feat. Sean Price, Bun B and Styles P)
  16. Silver Lining (feat. ASAP Twelvyy, Kirk Knight and Chauncy Sherod)
  17. Cold (feat. Wais P and Jared Evan)
  18. All You Need (feat. Action Bronson, Ab-Soul and Elle Varner)
  19. Scratch Off (feat. CJ Fly, Talib Kweli and Cane)
  20. Alone (feat. Joey Bada$$)
  21. Harley's Blues