Snowgoons - Black Snow (White Vinyl 2XLP)

''Black Snow'' is often regarded as the German production team, the Snowgoons' most cohesive work to date. The album features tremendous guest appearances by ILL Bill, Apathy, RA The Rugged Man, Reef the Lost Cauze, Slaine, Viro the Virus, Defari, Killah Priest, Smif-N-Wessun, and Sick Jacken, just to name a few. ''Black Snow,'' which has been out-of-print since its release is now avaialble as a special edition white vinyl set. Format: White Vinyl 2XLP Tracklist: 1. The Curse Feat. King Magnetic Charon Don, Sicknature and Reef The Lost Cauze 2. Black Snow Feat. ILL Bill and Apathy 3. Casualties of War Feat. Smif-N-Wessun and Respect Tha God 4. Who? Feat. Outerspace 5. Hold Up Feat. R.A. The Rugged Man, Lord Lhus of Bloodline and Savage Brothers 6. This Is Where The Fun Stops Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze 7. Starlight Feat. Viro The Virus 8. Knockatomi Plaza Feat. Side Effect 9. Pay Attention Feat. Decay, Astonish and Scheme of The Molemen 10. Serve Justice Feat. Killah Priest, Rasulallah and Richard Raw from LCOB 11. Still Got The Ammo Feat. Main Flow, Godilla, El Da Sensei and J. Sands 12. Ride On Feat. Defari, Maylay Sparks and Sondro Castro 13. Incite A Riot Feat. King Magnetic and Adlib 14. Lost Feat. Respect Tha God, Block Mccloud and Doap Nixon 15. Still Waters Run Deep Feat. Supastition 16. Raining Feat. Brainstorm, Edo G and Jaysaun of Special Teamz 17. Sick Life Feat. Sick Jacken, Cynic and Bacardi Riam 18. The Storm Feat. Boom Bap Project 19. Avalanche Warning Feat. Pace Won, Nervous Wreck and Adlib 20. The Hatred Feat. Slaine, Singapore Kane and Lord Lhus of Bloodline 21. Helpless Feat. Equinox DON'T JUST LISTEN TO MUSIC EXPERIENCE IT.