Smif N Wessun - The All (LP)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Smif N Wessun, the duo of Tek & Steele, return with their seventh studio album, The All entirely produced by 9th Wonder & The Soul Council. Known for their hardcore lyrical content, The PNC Boyz represent their Brooklyn roots going bar-for-bar offering deep jewels of knowledge and wisdom. The album features guest appearances from Raekwon, Rick Ross, Musiq Soulchild, Rapsody, GQ, Heather Victoria and more.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Intro - the Education of Smif N Wessun
  2. Testify
  3. Dreamland Feat. Raekwon & Heather Victoria
  4. Ocean Drive Feat. Musiq Soulchild & Rapsody
  5. Let It Go
  6. Letter 4 U Feat. Smittythecainsmith
  7. Let Me Tell Ya Feat. Rick Ross
  8. The A.L.L
  9. We Good Feat. GQ & Heather Victoria
  10. Stahfallah
  11. Illusions
  12. One Time