Sean Price - Songs In The Key Of Price (2XLP Purple Splatter Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Sean Price - Songs In The Key Of Price (2XLP Purple Splatter Vinyl)

Limited vinyl LP pressing. As half of Heltah Skeltah, 1/8 of the Boot Camp Clik, and with a successful solo career in his own right, Sean Price (Brooklyn, NY) had a cult-like following, releasing critically acclaimed projects such as 'Monkey Barz,' 'Jesus Price Supastar,' and 'Mic Tyson.' Sadly, just two weeks before the scheduled release of Songs In The Key Of Price, Sean Price passed away in his Brooklyn apartment. The entire music community has since been grieving his untimely death, though the release of this 30-track mixtape offers an opportunity for fans and friends alike to celebrate the life and career of the storied MC.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Intro
  2. Figure More (Feat. Illa Ghee)
  3. S.E.A.N
  4. Hot Breath
  5. Brazil
  6. Top Tier
  7. Garbanzo Beans
  8. Give Em Hell (Feat. Illa Ghee)
  9. Psycho Killa
  10. D.L.F (Feat. Foul Monday, Rim, Royal Flush)
  11. Bobby McBarz (Feat. Ike Eyes)
  12. Breeze
  13. Orange Box Cutter
  14. Fei Long
  15. Go Rambo (Feat. Illa Ghee, Head I.C.E.)
  16. RNS
  17. Planet Apes
  18. Metal Beard (Feat. Vic Spencer)
  19. Barbituates (Feat. Labba, Rim, Illa Ghee)
  20. Dave Winfield (Feat. Illa Ghee)
  21. Kurt Rambis
  22. Sean Shank Redemption (Feat. Starvin B)
  23. Infinity Gauntlet (Feat. Starvin B)
  24. Niggerific
  25. #4 No Reason
  26. Elmer Fudd (Feat. Starvin B Foul Monday)
  27. Enigma (Feat. Illa Ghee)
  28. Magic (Feat. Foul Monday, Royal Flush)
  29. Soul Perfect (Feat. Illa Ghee)
  30. El Raheim (Feat. Rim)