Sean Price & Small Professor - 86 Witness (CD) - UrbanVinylStore

Sean Price & Small Professor - 86 Witness (CD)

Sean Price teams with Small Professor for their 10-track project, '86 Witness.' The album features Rock of Heltah Skeltah, scratches by DJ Revolution, Guilty Simpson, Your Old Droog, Reef the Lost Cauze & more. The CD also features a bonus Sean Price EP; a re-issue of his project, Land of the Crooks, entirely produced by M-Phazes.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Bear Witness Feat. DJ Revolution
  2. Refrigerator P Feat. Rock of Heltah Skeltah & DJ Revolution
  3. Latoya Jackson Feat. Quelle Chris & DJ Revolution
  4. Midnight Rounds Feat. Elucid & Castle
  5. P's Theme
  6. John Gotti Feat. Ag Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson & Your Old Droog
  7. Think About It Feat. Illa Ghee, Rock of Heltah Skeltah & DJ Revolution
  8. Word to Your Mother Feat. DJ Revolution
  9. John Gotti (Philly Blunt Remix) Feat Reef the Lost Cauze, Curly Castro & Zilla Rocca
  10. Refrigerator P (Peaky Blinders Remix) Feat. Rob Kelly
  11. Bag of Shit Feat Loudmouf Choir
  12. Dump in the Gut
  13. Land of the Crooks Feat. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu
  14. Murdah Type Thinkin Feat. Roc Marciano & DJ Devastate
  15. Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) Feat. Guilty Simpson