Sean Price - Imperius Rex (CD) - UrbanVinylStore

Sean Price - Imperius Rex (CD)

2017 release. The Sean Price legacy continues with the highly anticipated posthumous release of his fourth studio album, Imperius Rex. The CD is housed inside an 84-page hard cover book packaged with rare photos spanning Sean Price's life; exclusive fan art; and an iconic 11x17 poster featuring the album cover art. The project features all new music with features from DOOM, Prodigy, Styles P, Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Junior Reid, Buckshot, Ruste Juxx, Bernadette Price & more. Production from Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Nottz, amongst others. DON'T JUST LISTEN TO MUSIC EXPERIENCE IT.