Ruste Juxx & Raticus - King Of Crime Heights (2XLP) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Ruste Juxx & Raticus - King Of Crime Heights (2XLP) (Vinyl)

Continuing from the success of his last project with Vast Aire (The Heir Vast) Raticus is back at it again, enlisting the skills of Crown Heights to own Ruste Juxx to provide the voice and street perspective of the King of Crime Heights (KOCH). Ruste speaks his truth over the boom-bap theme music provided by Raticus. Brooklyn combining forces to put together 20 original songs representing the classic Brooklyn sound. With guest appearances from Kil Ripkin, Guilty Simpson, Planet Asia, Skyzoo, Dro Pesci and Queensbridge's own Blaq Poet the presence of hip-hop is undeniable.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Koch Intro
  2. Crown Heights
  3. From Da Slumz Featuring Kil Ripkin
  4. Kid from the Ghetto Featuring Dro Pesci
  5. Perspective Featuring Guilty Simpson
  6. STR8 Out Da Hood
  7. Guerilla Groovin
  8. Forget (Paid the Cost)
  9. Life Support
  10. Urban Icon
  11. Hardest Working
  12. Concrete Chronicles Featuring Planet Asia
  13. Uncomparable Featuring Skyzoo
  14. If Ya Wanna
  15. Nothing's Changed
  16. King of Crime Heights (Koch)
  17. N##Ga Talk
  18. Rude Boy Featuring Blaq Poet
  19. Ginsu Sharp
  20. Juxxaholics