Roots, The - Things Fall Apart [3LP] (Black Vinyl, deluxe edition) - UrbanVinylStore

Roots, The - Things Fall Apart [3LP] (Black Vinyl, deluxe edition)

Regarded as their breakthrough album, The Roots' 'Things Fall Apart,' was recorded during the infamous Soulquarian recordings at Electric Lady Studios resulting in legendary collaborations from the collective. With allstar features from Erykah Badu, Common, Mos Def, Jay Dee, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Dice Raw, Eve, Beanie Segal, Jill Scott, Lady B, and Ursula Rucker, 'Things Fall Apart' recieved numerous accolades and awards. This is a deluxe edition of 'Things Fall Apart' on crystal clear vinyl.

Track Listing
1.Act Won (Things Fall Apart), 2.Table Of Contents (Pts 1 & 2), 3.The Next Movement, 4.Step Into The Realm, 5.The Spark, 1.Dynamite!, 2.Without A Doubt, 3.Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New, 4.Double Trouble, 1.Act Too (Love Of My Life), 2.100% Dundee, 3.Diedre Vs. Dice, 4.Adrenaline!, 5.3rd Acts: ? Vs. Scratch 2... Electric Boogaloo 1.You Got Me, 2.Don't See Us, 3.The Return To Innocence Lost, 4.Act Fore...The End?, 1.Table Of Contents (Pt. 3), 2.What You Want, 3.Quicksand Millennium, 4.We Got You [Extended Version], 5.You Got Me [Drum & Bass Mix], 1.You Got Me [Me Tienes Remix], 2.Act Too (Love Of My Life), 3.Ya'll Know Who, 4.The Lesson (Pt. 3) (It's Over Now), 5.New Years @ Jay Dee's