Rob Halford with Family & Friends - Celestial [LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Rob Halford with Family & Friends - Celestial [LP] (Vinyl)

Celestial marks Halford's second album of Christmas music, re-made in a Heavy Metal style. In making the album - which includes interpretations of traditional festive songs ''Away in a Manger'', ''The First Noel'', ''Good King Wenceslas'' and many more - Rob has been joined by a number of associates, friends and family. As well as the traditional Christmas songs, Celestial also includes four brand new original songs recorded specially for the project.

Side A
1. Celestial
2. Donner and Blitzen
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4. Away In A Manger
5. Morning Star
6. Deck The Hells

Side B
1. Joy To The World
2. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
4. The First Noel
5. Good King Wenceslas
6. Protected By The Light