Raekwon - The Vatican Mixtape Vol. 2 (2XLP) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Raekwon - The Vatican Mixtape Vol. 2 (2XLP) (Vinyl)

Originally released in '06/'07 as the appetizer to Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II, The Vatican Mixtape series consists of a vast collection of unreleased tracks, Wu & solo classics ("Shame On A Ni*a", "Diesel", "Ghetto Boy", & "Yae-Yo"), as well as some of Rae's best guest work through the years ("The Heist", "Brown Paper Bag", & "Bump Bump"). Volume 2 includes guest spots from Busta Rhymes, Nas, AZ, & Wu-Tang brethren RZA, GZA, & Ghostface Killah. This 2XLP is the first time this volume and series gets pressed to wax, and features completely new artwork for a fresh look.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. King of New York (Skit)
  2. Flawless Crowns
  3. Run (Freestyle)
  4. Rakim Tribute
  5. Skit
  6. Rap Killers
  7. Fly Shawty Penelope
  8. Brown Paper Bag
  9. Triumph (Freestyle)
  10. Treasurers
  11. Own My Mind
  12. New York!! Ft. Az & Ghostface Killah
  13. What's Goin' on
  14. Dangerous
  15. Skit
  16. Range Rover Ft. Rza
  17. Gza Shit
  18. Counterfittin'
  19. Brother's Keeper Ft. Nas
  20. State of Grace Ft. Busta Rhymes
  21. Rover Sport
  22. Skit
  23. Real Ain't Real