Pino Donaggio - Tourist Trap (Soundtrack) [LP] (180 Gram, Blood Red An - UrbanVinylStore

Pino Donaggio - Tourist Trap (Soundtrack) [LP] (180 Gram, Blood Red And Black Swirl Vinyl, gatefold, 11''x11'' art print, new artwork)

Waxwork Records is proud to announce the deluxe soundtrack reissue to the 1979 horror gem, TOURIST TRAP. For decades, the original 1979 pressing of TOURIST TRAP has become not only incredibly difficult to locate, but also prohibitively expensive. Due to this fact, Waxwork has poured themselves into tracking down the original masters, re-storing, re-mixing, and re-mastering for vinyl. Waxwork Records has created the most high quality release of TOURIST TRAP to date. This eerie soundtrack has never sounded better!

TOURIST TRAP kick started the mannequin horror film, and is still as creepy today as it was upon it's initial 1979 release date. This horror movie is as spooky as they come. The score that accompanies it composed by the legendary Pino Donnagio (Carrie, The Howling, Body Double), is a riveting, masterful work of retro horror soundscapes. Harpsichords and breathing female vocals a-plenty.

* 180 Gram Blood Red and Black Swirl vinyl
* Composer Liner Notes by Pino Donnagio (Carrie, The Howling, Body Double)
* Director Liner Notes by David Schmoeller (Puppet Master, Crawlspace)
* All new artwork by Marc Schoenbach of Sadist Art Designs
* A Heavyweight Old Style Tip-On Gatefold Jacket
* An 11''x11'' art print

Track List:
Side A
1. Main Title
2. The Back Room
3. Someone's Watching
4. In The Pool
5. Love Theme / Shrine
6. Effeti Moog E Voci
7. Davey's Watlz
8. The Chase
9. Eileen's Death
10. Love Theme / Wife
11. A Visit To Davey's House
12. Mannequins

Side B
1. The Mannequins Come Forth
2. Heartburst
3. The Fight / Revelation
4. In The Water
5. Dreamwake
6. Escape
7. Stalking
8. Becky's Death
9. Mannequins On Guard
10. Love Theme / Confession
11. ''Jerry'' To The Rescue
12. Dance / Going Home
13. End Title