Pink Floyd - The Division Bell [2LP] (25th Anniversary, Translucent Blue Colored Vinyl)

The Division Bell was the last studio album to be recorded by the band: David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright. The album debuted at #1 in the UK, the USA, Australia and New Zealand, staying at the top of the US charts for 4 weeks; it also went to #1 in six other countries and, to date, has reached total album sales of over 12 million.

Track Listing:
Side 1
1. Cluster One
2. What Do You Want From Me
3. Poles Apart
Side 2
1. Marooned
2. A Great Day For Freedom
3. Wearing The Inside Out
Side 3
1. Take It Back
2. Coming Back To Life
3. Keep Talking
Side 4
1. Lost For Words
2. High Hopes