Pink Floyd - The Dark Side Of The Moon [LP] (180 Gram, 2016 version, stereo remastered)

Stereo remastered album on heavyweight 180g vinyl
Remastered from the original analogue tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante, and Bernie Grundman
Original UK release date: March 1973
Certified 15 times platinum in the US and 14 times platinum in the UK
Reached number one in the UK and the US
Topped Billboard Top LPs and Tapes and charted for 741 weeks from 1973 to 1988
Pink Floyd's most commercially successful album and one of the best-selling worldwide
Producers: James Guthrie; Peter James; Alan Parsons; Pink Floyd; Joel Plante

Side 1
1. Speak to Me 1:05
2. Breathe (In the Air) 2:49
3. On the Run 3:45
4. Time 6:58
5. The Great Gig in the Sky 4:43

Side 2
1. Money 6:28
2. Us and Them 7:49
3. Any Colour You Like 3:26
4. Brain Damage 3:46
5. Eclipse 2:01