Phil Collins - ...But Seriously [2LP] (remastered) - UrbanVinylStore

Phil Collins - ...But Seriously [2LP] (remastered)

Originally released in December 1989, ''... But Seriously'' features many of Phil Collins' biggest hits and was one of the era's biggest selling albums. In the UK, it spent a total of 15 weeks at #1 during an extended run of almost a year in the Top 10 en route to becoming the biggest selling album of 1990. The album campaign culminated with his fourth and fifth BRIT Awards for British Single ('Another Day in Paradise') and British Male. Internationally, the album scored #1 chart positions all over the globe including a four-week spell atop the Billboard 200.

Each album in the series has been remastered by Grammy-nominated Nick Davis. Each album features a bold artwork concept in which Collins has recreated his poses from the original album covers with new photography that was shot in the present day.
This will be released in a 180 gram heavyweight audiophile vinyl 2LP format featuring the remastered album.

Side A:
01 Hang In Long Enough (2016 Remastered)
02 That's Just the Way It Is (2016 Remastered)
03 Do You Remember? (2016 Remastered)

Side B:
01 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven (2016 Remastered)
02 Colours (2016 Remastered)
03 I Wish It Would Rain Down (2016 Remastered)

Side C:
01 Another Day In Paradise (2016 Remastered)
02 Heat On The Street (2016 Remastered)
03 All Of My Life (2016 Remastered)

Side D:
01 Saturday Night And Sunday Morning (2016 Remastered)
02 Father To Son (2016 Remastered)
03 Find A Way To My Heart (2016 Remastered)