Peter Gabriel - Long Walk Home (Soundtrack) [2LP] (Heavyweight Vinyl, - UrbanVinylStore

Peter Gabriel - Long Walk Home (Soundtrack) [2LP] (Heavyweight Vinyl, 45 RPM, gatefold, , remastered, numbered, limited to 1500)

Long Walk Home is an album based on the music from the film Rabbit-Proof Fence. Written and produced by Peter Gabriel, the album is the end result of two years work with the film's director Phillip Noyce and brings together a multitude of different musical origins, cultures, instruments and vocalists.

Available for the first time on vinyl!

A1. Jigalong
A2. Stealing the Children
A3. Unlocking the Door
A4. The Tracker
A5. Running to the Rain
B1. On the Map
B2. A Sense of Home
B3. Go Away Mr Evans
B4. Moodoo's Secret
B5. Gracie's Recapture
C1. Crossing the Salt Pan
C2. The Return (Parts 1, 2 and 3)
D1. Ngankarrparni (Sky Blue - Reprise)
D2. The Rabbit-Proof Fence
D3. Cloudless