Ol’ Burger Beats - Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind (LP) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Ol’ Burger Beats - Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind (LP) (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind is a selection of beats, songs and remixes that were made while working on Mind Games (Mutual Intentions, 2017). The tracks were excluded from the album for various reasons, and eventually forgotten. When revisiting the archives, Ole figured that some of these tracks deserve a listen after all. The 40 minute compilations contains 20 unreleased beats and unheard verses by Oliver The 2nd and Illa J plus remixes featuring Jeremiah Jae, Chester Watson, Kent Loon, Ivan Ave and Quelle Chris.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Intro
  2. Set It
  3. Khaled
  4. Spirits
  5. Alone
  6. Seaside
  7. Dad
  8. Søyr
  9. It's Black Feat. Jeremiah Jae & Oliver the 2nd (Remix)
  10. Rip Parlan
  11. Moon Is Out Feat. Chester Watson & Kent Loon (Remix)
  12. Love Theme
  13. Mind Over Matter Feat. Oliver the 2nd
  14. Skip That Feat. Illa J
  15. Alike
  16. Voila Soul
  17. Keep It Rio
  18. Mind Games Feat. Oliver the 2nd & Ivan Ave (Remix)
  19. Swim
  20. Make Due Feat. Quelle Chris (Remix)