NRBQ - Everybody Say Yeah / Hornin' In [7''] (Vinyl) LP - UrbanVinylStore

NRBQ - Everybody Say Yeah / Hornin' In [7''] (Vinyl) LP

More than 40 years have passed since Terry Adams first formed the original New Rhythm and Blues Quartet and although the band has changed personel in the past 5 years, the spirit and energy supplied by the band rival any of the ''classic Q'' cominations. The current lineup includes Terry Adams with the multi-talented Scott Ligon, bassist Pete Donnelly (Figgs) and Austin Texas' Conrad Choucroun. This will be the first single from NRBQ in over 20 years and features the Terry Adams original ''Everybody Say Yeah'' b/w a live cover of Thelonious Monk's ''Hornin' In''.

1. Everybody Say Yeah - 02:13
2. Hornin' In - 3:10