Non Phixion - The Future Is Now (CD) - UrbanVinylStore

Non Phixion - The Future Is Now (CD)

CD reissue. The Future Is Now is the 2002 debut album by New York City hip hop group Non Phixion. The album garnered acclaim among critics and fans, and is considered to be an underground classic. The Future Is Now features an all-star production lineup, including legends such as DJ Premier, Pete Rock, Large Professor and JuJu of The Beatnuts, as well as group affiliate Necro, Dave 1 of Chromeo and T-Ray. The album features guest appearances from Necro, MF DOOM, The Beatnuts, Al Tariq, Marley Metal, Stephen Carpenter of Deftones, and Christian Olde Wolbers and Raymond Herrera of Fear Factory. The album's cover art was created by Mear One. DON'T JUST LISTEN TO MUSIC EXPERIENCE IT.