NoBunny - Third Man Live 05-21-2010 [LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

NoBunny - Third Man Live 05-21-2010 [LP] (Vinyl)

Live recording from the performance at Third Man Records on 5.21.10. Black vinyl in plain black jacket.
A1 The Gutter 3:24
A2 Hocus Pocus 3:07
A3 Mess Me Up 1:16
A4 Give It to Me 2:15
A5 Mororhead with Me 3:10
A6 It's True (Everything You Know) 2:06
A7 Bone Yard 2:08
A8 I'm a Girlfriend 3:14
B1 I Don't Know Why (False Start) 1:24
B2 Your Mouth (False Start) 0:34
B3 Not That Good 2:26
B4 It's So Easy 1:13
B5 Hippy Witch 1:15
B6 Monster Kiss 2:19
B7 Chuck Berry Holiday 4:08