Nems - Prezidents Day (CD) - UrbanVinylStore

Nems - Prezidents Day (CD)

Double vinyl LP pressing.. Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Nems debut album Prezident's Day was released in 2010 on Creative Juices Music. Nems was making a name for himself as a battle emcee and personality. The album quickly sold out, and was held in high regards by fans worldwide. Seven years later we are celebrating the success of the album with a re-release. This edition features the 16 album tracks, 11 bonus songs, and five unreleased tracks. The unreleased material was all recorded for Prezidents Day back when the album was being worked on. This is the Coney Island Mayor: Gorilla Nems at his best.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Inauguration
  2. What It Do
  3. Minimum. Medium Maximum
  4. Illegal
  5. Jesus Christ
  6. Get Down Featuring Vanguard, Iron Solomon
  7. My Own Worst Enemy
  8. N.E.M.S. F.Y.L
  9. Faceless
  10. Keep Bangin
  11. Hardbody Guttah Shit Featuring Otr, J. Rose, George Burnz
  12. Capital Murda
  13. 3 Aves, 21 Blocks Featuring Torae, Manson
  14. Gfy
  15. Who Are You Featuring Jess Jamez Figueroa
  16. Last Stop
  17. Impeccable
  18. Con
  19. The World Is a Scheme Featuring Q Unique
  20. Across the Sky
  21. Groupie Gunthers
  22. Take Me to the Stars
  23. Air Force 1
  24. Stereotype
  25. Prezident's Day
  26. Second Term
  27. With Out Them Guns Featuring Poison Pen, PH, George Burnz