Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Colorado [2LP+7''] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Colorado [2LP+7''] (Vinyl)

Colorado'' is the first new Neil Young with Crazy Horse album since 2012's ''Psychedelic Pill''. The album will feature 10 new Neil Young compositions. It includes several songs that Neil has been playing live in the past few months (eg: ''Rainbow of Colors'', ''Green Is Blue'' and ''Milky Way''), and the epic 13+ minute track ''She Showed Me Love''. The vinyl version of the album comes with a bonus 7'' single, featuring an album outtake ''Truth Kills''. The 7'' also includes a live, solo version of ''Rainbow of Colors'' from Portland, OR, on May 17, 2019 - the first time Neil ever performed this song live. This incarnation of Crazy Horse is Neil Young on vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica and vibes, Billy Talbot on bass, Ralph Molina on drums and features the return of Nils Lofgren on guitar and piano, almost 50 years since he last appeared on a Crazy Horse album (1971). The album is produced by Neil Young and John Hanlon and was recorded in Colorado in April & May 2019.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Think Of Me - By Neil Young with Crazy Horse
02 She Showed Me Love - By Neil Young with Crazy Horse

01 Olden Days
02 Help Me Lose My Mind
03 Green Is Blue - By Neil Young with Crazy Horse
04 Shut It Down

01 Milky Way
02 Eternity
03 Rainbow Of Colors
04 I Do

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A Side B

01 Rainbow Of Colors (Solo - Live in Portland, May 17, 2019) - By Neil Young

01 Truth Kills