Myke Bogan - Joe Fontana (LP) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Myke Bogan - Joe Fontana (LP) (Vinyl)

Joe Fontana' is Myke Bogan's follow up to his 2017 album 'Pool Party. ' The album is executive produced by 2. thirty. 5 who have produced multiple projects for Alex Wiley and recently produced the track "Workin Out" by J. I. D The project was well received and got coverage from Elevator Mag, Earmilk, and others. Since the digital release of 'Joe Fontana,' Myke has featured at Red Bull Music Presents: Portland, opened for Portugal. The Man, and recently headlined the final Schoolnight LA showcase of 2018 at The Avalon Hollywood. Myke is geared up for a big 2019 with tons of new music on the way.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Pause
  2. Pickathon Ft. Khary
  3. Leapfrog Ft. Blossom
  4. On My Way Ft. Kid Indigo
  5. All in (The Interlude)
  6. Smooth Motion
  7. Groove Ft. Kazadi & Blossom
  8. Calling You Ft. Ripley Snell
  9. Runaway Ft. Danielle Sullivan
  10. If You Wanna Know