Motorhead - Under Cover [LP+CD] (180 Gram, gatefold, 'bomber' patch, l - UrbanVinylStore

Motorhead - Under Cover [LP+CD] (180 Gram, gatefold, 'bomber' patch, laminate, limited to 300)

Loud and proud as always, Motorhead's new album Under Cover via Silver Lining Music/Motorhead Music is the ultimate raucous rock'n'roll rager, with the boys reminding everyone that they even did other people's songs better than they did! From the Rolling Stones to Twister Sister, Under Cover brings together the ''Motorheading'' of firm rock favorites, and also features their epic take on David Bowie's ''Heroes'' which has never been heard before.

1. Breaking The Law
2. God Save The Queen
3. Heroes
4. Starstruck
5. Cat Scratch Fever
6. Jumpin' Jack Flash
7. Sympathy For The Devil
8. Hellraiser
9. Rockaway Beach ''Demo Version''
10. Shoot 'Em Down
11. Whiplash