Mndsgn - Breatharian (LP + ) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Mndsgn - Breatharian (LP + ) (Vinyl)

L.A. producer, Mndsgn's most recent project, Breatharian, gets the official re-issue treatment via the newly formed Fresh Selects label. The rising instrumentalist - best known for his work with the likes of Danny Brown, Jonwayne, Sonnymoon, Blu, Knxwledge, and more - sees his first retail release in over 4 years and has pulled out all the stops for the occasion. A diverse, conceptual beat tape that takes a varied approach into exploring the strange phenomenon known as "breatharianism" - the project made waves when it first dropped last summer and has now been professionally mixed, mastered, and pressed to vinyl for the first time. Along with it are two new bonus beats, "Hiking" and "Bweyy" (featuring co-producer, Swarvy); the album also marks Mnd's first ever official music video - in the form of two-fer, "Hiking" / "Fif Dim.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Inhale
  2. Greendowns Wit 0
  3. Perfectbreatharian
  4. Kikhabits
  5. Starving
  6. Just Air
  7. Adjustmnts
  8. Arrows
  9. Fif Dim
  10. Deergha
  11. Kapalabhati
  12. Bweyy (Feat. Swarvy)
  13. Pranayama
  14. Hiking
  15. Bootleg Sungazing Techniques
  16. Exhale