Miles Davis feat. Sonny Rollins - Dig [LP]

The legendary 1951 Miles Davis session newly reissued on vinyl, which also featured tenor saxophonist Sonny Rollins, alto saxophonist Jackie McLean,
pianist Walter Bishop, bassist Tommy Potter and drummer Art Blakey. A jazz classic!
Miles Davis (trumpeter, bandleader): One of the most influential musicians of the 20th century!
12'' Jacket
track listing:
1. Dig
2. It's Only A Paper Moon
3. Denial
4. Bluing
5. Out Of The Blue
6. Conception
7. My Old Flame