Mike Watt - Ball-Hog or Tugboat? [2LP] (180 Gram, limited to 1000) (Vi - UrbanVinylStore

Mike Watt - Ball-Hog or Tugboat? [2LP] (180 Gram, limited to 1000) (Vinyl)

Ball-Hog or Tugboat? is the debut solo album from bass legend Mike Watt (Minutemen, fIREHOSE, Stooges, etc.). Watt recruited an all-star group of musicians to participate in the recording, including Henry Rollins, members of Sonic Youth, Frank Black, Nirvana's Krist Novoselic and Dave Grohl (their first appearance on a record since Cobain's death), Red Hot Chili Peppers's Flea, Nels Cline, Mike D and Ad-Rock of the Beastie Boys, Eddie Vedder, J Mascis, and many others. This 20th anniversary pressing is the first since the original 1995 release, and is limited to 1,000 copies worldwide. The double vinyl album comes on two 180gram LPs, pressed at Pallas in Germany.

01 Big Train
02 Against The 70's
03 Drove Up From Pedro
04 Piss-Bottle Man
05 Chinese Firedrill
06 Intense Song For Madonna To Sing
07 Tuff Gnarl
08 Sexual Military Dynamics
09 Max And Wells
10 E-Ticket Ride
11 Forever - One Reporter's Opinion
12 Song For Igor
13 Tell 'Em, Boy!
14 Sidemouse Advice
15 Heartbeat
16 Maggot Brain
17 Coincidence Is Either Hit Or Miss