Mike Tramp - Stray From The Flock [2LP] (Purple Colored Vinyl, poster, - UrbanVinylStore

Mike Tramp - Stray From The Flock [2LP] (Purple Colored Vinyl, poster, gatefold, limited)

New studio album from Mike Tramp (the voice of White Lion and Freak Of Nature) · LTD Tour vinyl edition. Purple double gatefold vinyl incl. poster · Tramp is staying true to the roots of rock'n'roll on this album and no fans of his previous albums will be disappointed · 100+ shows planned in 2019 supporting the new album, starting off in the US in February and March with 22 shows following a large UK tour and European shows and festivals · Big international marketing, PR and advertising campaign will be supporting the album · First single „Dead End Ride'' will be released on the 25th of January and a top notch music video


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 No End To War
02 Dead End Ride
03 Homesick

01 Live It Out
02 You Ain't Free Anymore
03 No Closure
04 One Last Mission

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A Side B

01 Messiah
02 Best Days Of My Life
03 Die With A Smile On Your Face