Michael Buble - It's Time [2LP] - UrbanVinylStore

Michael Buble - It's Time [2LP]

Young crooner Michael Buble delivers an album of love songs as powerful as chocolate and candlelight. From covers such as Ray Charles' ''You Don't Know Me'' to ''Home,'' penned by Buble and Amy Foster-Gillies, the album is a romantic treat. With total sales of his CDs and DVDs in the U.S. well over 1 million units, plus glowing reviews and standing ovations everywhere, Buble is set for an even bigger and better year.

Side A:
01 Feeling Good
02 A Foggy Day (In London Town)
03 You Don't Know Me
04 Quando, Quando, Quando (with Nelly Furtado)
Side B:
01 Home
02 Can't Buy Me Love
03 The More I See You
04 Save The Last Dance For Me
05 Try A Little Tenderness
Side C:
01 How Sweet It Is
02 A Song For You (feat. Chris Botti)
03 I've Got You Under My Skin
04 You And I