MewithoutYou - [untitled] e.p. [LP] (Colored Vinyl, 16-page booklet, d - UrbanVinylStore

MewithoutYou - [untitled] e.p. [LP] (Colored Vinyl, 16-page booklet, download)

The [untitled] e.p. is a seven song collection released by surprise ahead of mewithoutYou's seventh album, [Untitled]. Where the full-length album brings out some of the most intense and heavy music the band has ever written, the [untitled] e.p. shows a softer side. The tracks are the band's most melodic and experimental since 2009's It's All Crazy! It's All False! It's All a Dream! It's Alright. The instrumentals combine elements of folk, psychadelia and country to accompany vocalist Aaron Weiss' slightly slowed but ever inspired delivery.

Side A
1. Bethlehem, WV
2. Winter Solstice (alt. version)
3. Dirty Air
Side B
1. Cities of the Plain
2. Existential Dread, Six Hours' Time
3. August 6th
4. Kristy w/ the Sparkling Teeth