Meshiaak - Mask Of All Misery [LP] (Red Colored Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Meshiaak - Mask Of All Misery [LP] (Red Colored Vinyl)

Mask of All Misery'', the second album by Australian metal masters Meshiaak, will be released on November 15, 2019 on Mascot Records. It has been three years since the Australian quartet's debut album 'Alliance of Thieves' dropped, which married dark undertones, heavy grooves and sophistication whilst retaining old-school metal values. The album barely takes a breath through the ten songs and deals with personal struggles and the inner-strength to pull yourself through as well as burrowing into the dark underbelly for an album of uncompromising heaviness. However, the band have an ability to sprinkle light, adding visions of hope lyrically and strong sense of melody throughout the unrelenting power and musicianship of the four members. The vinyl includes a code for a complimentary MP3 of the album.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Miasma
02 Mask of All Misery
03 Bury the Bodies
04 Face of Stone
05 Doves

01 Tears That Burn The Son
02 City of Ghosts
03 In The Final Hour
04 Adrena
05 Godless