Maurice Jarre - Ghost (Soundtrack) [LP] (import) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Maurice Jarre - Ghost (Soundtrack) [LP] (import) (Vinyl)

Composer Maurice Jarre's Oscar-nominated score to Ghost remains one of his most affecting works. Haunting instrumental combinations vary the characters' symphonic love with the electronic music of heaven and hell, creating themes that are as eerie as they are romantic. Anchoring his lush score is the Righteous Brothers' ''Unchained Melody,'' which plays so unforgettably during Ghost's pottery scene. Jarre's heartfelt score is one of the essential reasons why people believe in Ghost.

1. Unchained Melody
2. Ghost
3. Sam
4. Ditto
5. Carl
6. Molly
7. Unchained Melody (Orchestral)
8. End Credits
9. Fire Escape
10. Oda Mae & Carl