Masta Ace - A Long Hot Summer (Orange Vinyl 2XLP) - UrbanVinylStore

Masta Ace - A Long Hot Summer (Orange Vinyl 2XLP)

Double orange vinyl LP pressing. The instant classic A Long Hot Summer from 2004 finally gets a proper vinyl reissue on orange colored wax. Includes features and productions by the likes of 9th Wonder, Big Noyd, Marco Polo, Ed O.G., DJ Spinna, Rahzel of The Roots, The Beatnuts and many more. One of the essential rap albums of the 2000 era that shouldn't be missed in any serious hip-hop vinyl collection.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Big City
  2. Good Ol Love
  3. Da Grind Feat Apocalypse
  4. H.O.O.D
  5. Beautiful
  6. F.A.Y. Feat Strick
  7. Soda & Soap Feat Jean Grae
  8. Do It Man Feat Big Noyd
  9. Bklyn Masala Feat Leschea
  10. Travelocity Feat Punch & Words
  11. The Ways
  12. Wutuwankno Feat Edo G
  13. Oh My God Feat the Beatnuts & Rahzel
  14. Revelations