Mark de Clive-Lowe - Church (2XLP)

Mark de Clive-Lowe follows a successful crowd-funding campaign with the release of his long-awaited Church LP, a culmination of his musical travels to date and an homage to his live performance series of the same name, which hits like a shock to the heart as he delivers 13 genre-defying tracks packed with the kind of sonic ingenuity and craftsmanship the game has often been missing. "CHURCH" is the culmination of the last three years of Mark de Clive-Lowe's LA and NYC club night, CHURCH. It's equal parts jazz club, live remix experiment and dance party - joining the dots between improvisation, live musicians, electronics and sampling. It's the culmination of all his globetrotting, collaborations and experiences.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Mission (Feat John Robinson)
  2. Nova Roda (Feat Contramestre Xingu)
  3. Brukstep
  4. The Processional
  5. Now or Never (Feat Nia Andrews)
  6. Ghaziya
  7. Sketch for Miguel

Disc: 2

  1. Hollow (Feat Nia Andrews)
  2. Prayer
  3. Imam
  4. Sun Up Sun Down (Feat Theekidicarus)
  5. Mason's Galaxy
  6. Distraction (Feat Nia Andrews)