Magic In Threes - Return Of... (LP) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Magic In Threes - Return Of... (LP) (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 2015 on cassette by G.E.D. Soul Records, KingUndergroud now presents Return Of.. pressed for the first time on vinyl. The album is a collection of delightfully smoked out, library inspired instrumentals. Following in the footsteps of their highly enjoyable 2011 debut, Return Of... combines many shades of many moods into a tight record that finds a nice balance between strange hype arrangements and super chill "couch-lock" inducing slow jams. The LP embarks on a cinematic soul journey from the opening note, through the interlude, straight to the closing credits.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Intro
  2. Chupacabra
  3. Midnight in Tha City
  4. Hold Me Down
  5. More Madness
  6. Blastin Off
  7. Who Tha Trillest
  8. Left Foot Slide
  9. Intermission
  10. Blow Out King
  11. A Time to Chill
  12. Aztec Trippin'
  13. Roll Credits