Los Campesinos! - Hold On Now, Youngster... [2LP] (180 Gram, download, gatefold, lyric sheet, remastered)

Arts & Crafts will reissue Los Campesinos! debut album 'Hold On Now, Youngster...' (February 2008). The album has been remastered and will be available on vinyl for the first time in many years. This deluxe version comes in the original gatefold design but with an additional C and D side, featuring flotsam, jetsam and spindrift from the era. Each piece of vinyl is 180g heavyweight, and the album comes with a download code for all the remastered tracks, plus lyric sheet.

1. Death to Campesinos!, 2. Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats, 3. Don't Tell Me To Do The Math(s), 4. Drop It Doe Eyes, 5. My Year in Lists, 6. Knee Deep at ATP, 7. This Is How You Spell ''HAHAHA, We Destroyed The Hopes And Dreams Of A Generation Of Faux-Romantics'', 8. We Are All Accelerated Readers, 9. You! Me! Dancing!, 10. ... And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes In Unison, 11. Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks, 12. 2007, The Year Punk Broke (My Heart), 13. The International Tweexcore Underground, 14. We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives, 15. Frontwards, 16. In Accordance To Natural Law, 17. How I Taught Myself To Scream, 18. Yr Boyfriend, 19. It Started With A Mixx, 20. The Eyebright Bugler, 21. Police Story, 22. C Is The Heavenly Option, 23. Clunk-Rewind-Clunk-Play-Clunk