Loretta Lynn - Icon [LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Loretta Lynn - Icon [LP] (Vinyl)

Twelve of the best-loved songs from one of Country Music 's most legendary artists. The collection includes the #1 Hits; ''Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)'', ''Fist City'', ''Coal Miner's Daughter'', ''Ones On The Way'', ''Rated ''X'', ''Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man (w/Conway Twitty)'', and ''She's Got You'', plus her classics ''Blue Kentucky Girl'', and ''You're Lookin' At Country.''

Track Listing
1.Blue Kentucky Girl, 2.You Ain't Woman Enough, 3.Don't Come Home A-Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind), 4.Fist City, 5.Coal Miner's Daughter, 6.After The Fire Is Gone 1.You're Lookin' At Country, 2.One's On The Way, 3.Rated ''X'', 4.Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man, 5.The Pill, 6.She's Got You