Liz Longley - Weightless [LP]

This is the highly anticipated follow-up to her 2015 album, which garnered praise from American Songwriter, Huffington Post and CMT Edge. Weightless delivers bold, thick pop with rock-and-roll edges. The starkly personal lyrics explore complexities & dysfunction of relationships. Her award-winning songwriting is stronger than ever. Producer Bill Reynolds, (Band of Horses bassist, also produced Avett Brothers) helps embrace a lush pop-rock approach, which marks a musical evolution for Longley.

1. Swing,
2. Weightless,
3. Say Anything You Want,
4. Rescue My Heart,
5. What's the Matter,
6. You Haunt Me,
7. Never Really Mine,
8. Electricity,
9. Only Love This Time Around,
10. Oxygen