Lisa Mills - The Triangle [LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Lisa Mills - The Triangle [LP] (Vinyl)

The new album The Triangle from Lisa Mills


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Greenwood, Mississippi
02 Tell Mama
03 Slip Away
04 That's What Love Will Make You Do
05 I'm In Love
06 Same Time Same Place
07 Just Walking In The Rain

01 A Place Nobody Can Find
02 That's How Strong My Love Is
03 Someone Else Is Steppin' In
04 I'll Always Love You
05 Members Only
06 I'd Rather Go Blind