Lindsey Stirling - Artemis [2LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Lindsey Stirling - Artemis [2LP] (Vinyl)

Titled Artemis after the Greek goddess of the sun and daughter of Zeus, Lindsey Stirling's upcoming album takes listeners on a journey of tragedy and triumph. Each song on the album sonically represents the upward struggle that Artemis, the hero of our journey, takes to find the light within. After a period of darkness and struggle, Artemis is transformed and eventually able to find the upside of down.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Underground
02 Artemis
03 Til the Light Goes Out
04 Between Twilight

01 Foreverglow
02 Love Goes On And On (feat. Amy Lee)
03 Masquerade

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A Side B

01 Sleepwalking
02 Darkside
03 The Upside

01 Guardian
02 Aurora
03 The Upside (feat. Elle King)